Management Team

Nassau Financial Federal Credit Union's Leadership Team

Chief Executives 
President & Chief Executive Officer John T. DeCelle
Chief Operating Officer Michael Cahalin
Chief Commercial Lending Officer Stu Weiner

Vice Presidents
Senior VP, Finance Victoria Aievoli
VP, Human Resources Annmarie Heinz
VP, IT Jonathan S. Rich
Senior VP, Lending Jenya Farber
VP, Operations Services Taijram Rampersaud
VP, Project & Vendor Management
Penny Barnes

Assistant Vice Presidents
Assistant Vice President of Finance Michael Negrino
Assistant Vice President of Marketing Kardim Brown
Director of Internal Audit Nicholas Tsoumpariotis
Director of Lending Jon Wang
Director of Retail Banking
Jake Tezcan
Director of Business Developement
Mohammed Shaikh
Director of Operations Services
Barbara Huckstadt

Human Resources Manager Tina Carman
Digital Marketing Manager
Steven Melnyk
Development/Branch Managers
Senior Business Development Manager Charisma Vega
Contact Center Manager
Letesa McBride
Branch Manager - East Meadow
RoseAnne Catalano
Branch Manager - Garden City
Tina Santos
Branch Manager - Oyster Bay
Roshini Cariappa
Floating Service Manager - Oceanside
Geri Gemage
Floating Service Manager - East Meadow
Jeanine Peglow